If you are confused and thinking if the person at the other end has blocked you on WhatsApp account of His/Her then , There are some signs that can help you to find the same :
Unable To Invite The contact To Join Any Group – You will not be able to invite someone to join any group owned (admin) by you . WatsApp will show / pop-up a error message if you try to do the same .
The Blue Check Marks Are Not Displayed – There are Three types of check marks on whats app
* Single check – Single check means user has not yet received your message on his phone or WhatsApp device . If user has blocked you , Or if user is not connected to internet or if user has deleted his / her WhatsApp account then only single check mark will be shown on WhatsApp message .
* Double Check (GREY) – Double Check ( GREY) means that the user is connected to the internet connection and has received the message but not yet seen the same .
* Double check (BLUE) – Double check (BLUE) means user has received the message and has seen/read the same .
No Profile Photo – No profile photo is shown if the user has blocked you . Also if the user has deleted the WhatsApp account or if user has removed the profile photo , then the profile photo will not be shown .
No status – No status will be shown for the user if he/she has blocked you or deleted the WhatsApp account or has removed the whats app status.
No Last Seen Are No longer Shown – Last seen will not be shown if user has changed Last seen preference setting in his/her privacy setting which is available in the setting tab . If the user has blocked you then you will not be able to see his/her last seen .